WMJ

Friday 25th July

Keziah Newlove: Mission

Keziah Newlove

While still very young, WMJ has slowly been evolving since its beginnings as a homepage that boldly asked ‘WHAT DO YOU WANT?’...

Friday 20th June

#KNITPICKER - Women's Summer Knits

2nd Day at ASOS

As we're on countdown to holidays, here are our picks of the women's knits this summer, enjoying the sequins...

Wednesday 18th June

Not-to-be-missed-knits and destination tips: Paris

Paris

Paris is becoming a bit of a regular trip for us – for no other reason than we love it.

Tuesday 17th June

#KNITPICKER London Collections: Men SS15

Refreshing takes on techniques and textures at LC:M.

Monday 16th June

KNITWEAR: Chanel to Westwood

KNITWWEAR Chanel to Westwood

On 19th September, the Fashion and Textile Museum on Bermondsey Street in London will launch a new exhibition of inspirational 20th century fashion knitwear.

Monday 5th May

Has anyone seen Andrew Salomone?

Andrew Salomone Balaclava

I first heard about artist Andrew Salomone through the mega brain that is Craig Oldham...

Thursday 24th April

Fashion Revolution: Who Made Your Clothes?

Today, 1 year after 1133 people were killed and over 2500 were injured when the Rana Plaza factory complex collapsed in Dhaka, Bangladesh, Fashion Revolution is asking “who made your clothes?”...

Monday 14th April

Cat Among The Pigeons - Adam Jones

Adam Jones 1

Hailing from Froncysyllte, a tiny village in North Wales, Adam Jones came to Manchester to study Fashion Design at Manchester School of Art...

Tuesday 11th March

#KNITPICKER - Paris

Christian Wijnants

Tuesday 25th February

#KNITPICKER - London and Milan

Ashley Williams

When I told my friend I was going home to spend 2 uninterrupted hours looking at pictures from fashion shows, her response was 'really? that sounds really boring'...

Pages